Bigg Boss Telugu Vote (Online Voting) Missed Call, Status, Results Details

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote (Online Voting) Missed Call, Status, Results Details. We sharing of this article regarding the Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Online & Offline Details. The second season of Bigg Boss Telugu Google Vote, Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Missed Call Alert Service, Bigg Boss Telugu Voting Details. Bigg Boss Telugu is the Telugu-language version Indian Reality TV Show broadcasting by Star Maa TV Channel. Bigg Boss is the most popular & High TRP Rating Reality TV Show in India. This 2nd  Season of Bigg Boss Telugu hosted by Actor Nani.

The Second Season of Bigg Boss Telugu was premiered on 10 June 2018 on Star Maa TV Channel. Star Maa has been selected 16 contestants including Actor, Actress, Singer, Model & Commoners. All these contestants stay on Bigg Boss house for 100 day and the authority is monitoring them with 60 cameras. Every-week, there are 5-6 contestant will select for nomination. The housemates who will receive most number of public vote will get elimination that week.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote (Online Voting)

Bigg Boss Telugu season 2 voting poll will be conducted each week of eliminate one contestant from the show based on public vote. Save Your Favorite Contestant to send your vote. Total 16 selected contestants going to fight for 100 days and Bigg Boss Team monitored them with 60 camera, which included on Bigg Boss House.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote

There are couple of way you may used for vote your favorite participant. Two effective ways like Google Online Voting and Missed Call Voting. Let’s read both voting process and save your participant from eviction.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Week 7 Nomination

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote week 7 has been nominated for six (6) contestants are Shymala, Bhanu Shree, TEjaswi Madivada, Kireeti Damaraju, Nutan Naidu, Sanjana Anne nominated for elimination. Here we make an unofficial poll for our readers to check who is favorite of the show. The official voting process is given below.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online Google Voting

The Bigg Boss Telugu 2 Viewers, who want to vote their favorite contestant by online, read this part carefully. The Audience can vote by two methods like Online Voting Poll or Missed call. If you have a question like, how to vote Bigg Boss contestant online? we have answered for you. Just follow below steps:

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online

Step 1: Go to and search ‘Bigg Boss Telugu Vote’.

Step 2: Now you can see the Eviction nominated participant picture & Name.

Step 3: Now Sign in on Your Gmail Account in order to vote.

Step 4: Then Select your favorite contestant from the list.

Step 5: Then click submit button to confirm your vote.

This is very smart and easiest method to give vote your favorite participant of Bigg Boss House.

Read: Sapna Choudhary | Akshara Singh

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote by Missed Call

The people who want to give vote by missed call, they must should read this correct method. The Missed call voting method also Opened to register your vote favorite contestant. Star Maa Bigg Boss Vote Telugu through missed call method is very fast and interesting. The Viewers also can give vote to their favorite participant just send a missed call. This is available for only Indian Numbers and You must have to send missed call to your favorite participant provided unique missed call number. Bigg Boss Telugu season 2 Participant missed call number are given below.

Nandini Rai 7729998818
Bhanu Sri 7729998804
Geetha Madhuri 7729998801
Tejaswi Madivada 7729998806
Deepti Nallamothu 7729998808
Babu Gogineni 7729998805
Sanjana Anne 7729998814
Kireeti Damaraju 772999816
Deepti Sunaina 7729998812
Ganesh 7729998803
Nutan Naidu 7729998809
Kaushal Manda 7729998817
Amit Tiwari 7729998813
Tanish 7729998811
Shyamala 7729998802
Roll Rida 7729998807
Samrat Reddy 7729998815

This is another interesting method of Bigg Boss Telugu voting polls. Save your favorite contestant to missed send call following above number.

Read: Upasana Kamineni | Prabhas

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants list | Star Maa Bigg Boss Participants

The first season of Star Maa Reality Show Bigg Boss Telugu starting with 14 celebrity contestants in various categories. Let’s check all participant name, profession and current status below.

Contestant Name Profession Status on House
Nandini Rai Actress In House
Bhanu Sri Actress In House
Geetha Madhuri Singer In House
Tejaswi Madivada Actress In House
Deepti Nallamothu Anchor In House
Babu Gogineni Rationalist House
Sanjana Anne Model In House
Kireeti Damaraju Actor In House
Deepti Sunaina Actress In House
Ganesh Radio Jockey In House
Nutan Naidu Commoner Eliminated
Kaushal Manda Actor Eliminated
Amit Tiwari Actor Eliminated
Tanish Actor Eliminated
Shyamala Anchor In House
Roll Rida Singer In House
Samrat Reddy Actor In House

These are all celebrities contestant list of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1. Below we mention the eliminated participant list.

Read: Suriya | Pawan Singh

Bigg Boss Telugu Eliminated Contestants List | Eviction Details

Here is the complete list of weekly eliminated participant list of Bigg Boss Telugu house. These are the list of Bigg Boss Telugu House to Evicted contestants names. The Bigg Boss Team weekly nominated participants from the public votes. So if you want to save your participant never forget to give vote.

Number of Week Evicted Contestant Name
Week 1 Sanjana Anne
Week 2 Nutan Naidu
Week 3 Kireeti Damaraju
Week 4 Shymala
Week 5 Bhanu Sri
Week 6 Tejaswi Madivada
Week 7 Coming Soon

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Rules & Regulations

Here is the terms and conditions of Bigg boss Telugu 2  voting method. Before going to voting just read voting rules & Regulation of this how.

  • Viewers are able to give vote using original Gmail account not more service is available on online voting method.
  • Maximum of 50 Votes can be accepted from one Gmail account per day. You can use same Address for entire week.
  • The offline  like Missed call method, only able to register 10 votes from one number for a week.

We shared a complete details about Bigg Boss Telugu Vote (Online Voting) Missed Call, Status, Results Details. I hope you successfully cast your vote to your favorite participant. Leave your valuable comment below If you have any question or suggestions. Guys Do Share this post with your friends and Stay tuned with for Bigg Boss updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *